LibGuides: Remediation &amp; Reclamation: E-Reserve: ESC315 Environmental Toxicology

E-Reserves: ESC315 - Environmental Toxicology / Kris Novak

Introduction to environmental toxicology: impacts of chemicals upon ecological systems
Reference text from course outline. Link to eBook held in the Lakeland college library collection.
Introduction to environmental toxicology: impacts of chemicals upon ecological systems
Reference text from course outline. Link to print copy held in the Vermilion campus library collection - on Reserve for in library use only.
CRC handbook of toxicology
Reference text from the course outline. Print copy held in the Vermilion campus library Reference collection.
Applied ecotoxicology
Reference text from course outline. Print copy held in the Vermilion campus library collection.
Basic environmental toxicology
Reference text from course outline. Link to eBook held in the Lakeland College library collection.
Basic environmental toxicology
Reference text from course outline. Link to print copy held in the Vermilion campus library collection.
Ecotoxicology : a hierarchical treatment
Reference text from course outline. Link to print copy held in the Vermilion campus library collection.
Fundamentals of risk analysis and risk management
Reference text from course outline. Link to eBook held in the Lakeland College library collection.
Toxicology : a primer on toxicology principles and applications
Reference text from course outline. Link to print copy held in the Vermilion campus library collection.
Environmental sampling and analysis : a practical guide
Reference text from course outline. Link to print copy held in the Vermilion campus library collection.
Toxicity reduction in industrial effluents
Reference text from course outline. Link to print copy held in the Vermilion campus library collection.
Microscale testing in aquatic toxicology : advances, techniques, and practice
Reference text from course outline. Link to print copy held in the Vermilion campus library collection.